Christmas Wishlist!

Hello!

It’s my first Christmas post – yaaaaaaay!

I am sosososo excited for Christmas this year! The swims in the pool, the Christmas decorations, the cheery music – and the 8 weeks of holidays of course (12 days to go – but who’s counting?)

For my first Christmas-themed post I thought I would share my Christmas Wishlist with you 🙂

WATCH

ROSE TIME LEATHER STRAP WATCH

First off is this gorgeous watch! I have been on the lookout for a new watch since I lost my last one 😦 so this is definitely on my wishlist.

CAMERA

SONY CYBER-SHOT RX100 M4

This is an amazing camera and it is certainly one of the top things on my wishlist. It is so good – although it is a bit pricey so I won’t end up getting it hahah 🙂 oh well, a girl can dream…

PALETTE

TOO FACED NATURAL EYES EYESHADOW PALETTE

This palette has the prettiest colours I have ever seen! They are so beautiful and very pigmented (I swatched them in the shop haha)

BATHBOMBLUSH GOLDEN WONDER BATHBOMB

I LOVE Lush and I wait eagerly every year for this bathbomb to come out at Christmas time (no joke, it is amazing). The scent is so lovely and it reminds me of Christmas whenever I smell it!

nutella

NUTELLA

I mean, who can’t resist the urge to ask for a giant jar of Nutella for Christmas? Certainly not me!

There is my Christmas wishlist! Hope you enjoyed this and maybe gave you some ideas for your own wishlists/gifts for others.

Tag me in your own wishlist posts, I would love to see what you want!

Merry Almost-Christmas everyone!

Lily xx

Check out my Instagram!


6 thoughts on “Christmas Wishlist!

Leave a comment