Chasing Summer

helloIMG_1158IMG_2244Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetIMG_3259Processed with VSCOcam with p5 presetjshsfwr2aProcessed with VSCOcam with a5 presetDSCN2305Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hey lovelies!

As the days and nights start to get colder and the wind freezes us every time it blows even slightly, you can definitely tell it is the start of Winter. So, in memory of the warmer times we won’t see for another 3 or so months, I have put together some of my favourite images from my Summer.

Also, I am going to Melbourne in the school holidays for a week! I am soooooo excited because I absolutely love Melbourne ++ we are also going to see the 12 apostles down near Lorne. My sister is going for France in the holidays for her French Tour, so I’ll be thinking of her when I’m in Melbourne and she’s half way around the world. I will be taking lots of picture, so look out on my instagram for them ❀

Fun fact: I actually really love Winter! Winter fashion is my favourite so there will definitely be some fashion posts coming soon πŸ™‚

Love you all,

Lily xx

CAT MORPH

Love this song, just thought I’d add it! for more cool songs, check out my latest mixtape ‘Chill Out Boy Scout’ ❀

4 thoughts on “Chasing Summer

  1. Great photos! Especially the ones of the sky and the palms, I love those, especially how they look next to each other πŸ™‚ It’s summer here and your post has made me really want to visit the ocean but unfortunately I don’t live anywhere near it 😦 Love your blog!

    Beatrice | Beanau

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

