Rusted

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetIMG_7063Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetIMG_6855

Ahhh it was so good to do a proper shoot the other day! I absolutely love how these photos turned out and am super happy. I love the way that the pictures captured the beautiful afternoon light and the shadows as well, even though half of this shoot is just me looking sort of confused hahaha.

This outfit is completely from thrift shops, which are my favourite places to shop as you can find some really cool retro clothes in them. Such as these maroon cord pants and 70’s inspired fluffy collared, long-sleeve shirt.

I just got back from Melbourne two days ago and I had so much fun! There is a vlog and a blog post all about my trip coming soon. Melbourne is one of my favourite cities (I really want to live there) and there are so many vintage stores – my purse is drained but my wardrobe is bursting at the seams. I found an adorable vintage Snoopy jacket ahh I love it so much.

Hope you’re having an amazing school holiday!

Lily xx

CAT MORPH

Instagram:Β @tealilyblog

2 thoughts on “Rusted

Leave a Reply

